The 8th Day of Christmas…bka The Deal Breaker

27 12 2006

Today
is the eighth day I’ve been here with my family in Texas. There’s
fourteen of us staying in one house over the holidays. I love my
family, God bless their souls, I really do. I have had so much fun
seeing my niece and two nephews, my sisters, my aunt, my parents,
grand-parents and in-laws…

But I’s sho is tired…

Practically
everybody in my family snores…loudly…so I haven’t really gotten any
sleep in the past few days. So I woke up this morning at 3 am and then
again at 4 am and then again at 5 am because of strange, loud noises
that I couldn’t even describe if I tried. If I ever start dating
someone, I must find out the truth about whether or not they snore. If
so, I’m calling it off while there’s still time. Well, it’s either that
or separate bedrooms…

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

