Countdown to America’s Next Top Model

16 11 2007

100_0143
Well, my afro’s back. So I guess I"m almost ready for the fashion show. I went for a fitting tonight and got a chance to try on the outfits that I’ll be modeling. Totally not anything I’d wear although the dresses were very nice.

Now the only thing I really have to worry about is the whole walking deal. Not only am I gonna have to wear the heels but I’m going to have to walk like I know what I’m doing. So I’ve been practicing all night.

My friend Shandra tried to give me some tips during lunch today:

100_0142
100_0140 100_0141_2

Hopefully I’ll be able to pull this off…

Actions

Information

One response

18 11 2007
SIS

Wow, What time was that??

Leave a Reply

