Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious!!

10 12 2007

100_0278

I’m so excited! One of my favorite movies of all time is on ABC Family tonight–Mary Poppins! I freakin’ love this movie and I never get tired of it. When I was a kid I had a Mary Poppins record with all the songs on it and I used to listen to it everyday. So yes, I know most of the words to Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious, A Spoonful of Sugar, Chim Chim Cheree AND Step In Time. So there. Issue my geek card now…

Um diddle diddle diddle um diddle-ay….

Actions

Information

3 responses

11 12 2007
Angela

Oh, honey, our geek cards were issued a long time ago. I think you and I met at the DGCI(Department of Geek Card Issuance). Right now it’s just a matter of holding on to it.

11 12 2007
Avril

Touche, my friend. Touche.

11 12 2007
SIS

Why didn’t you call me????

Leave a Reply

