All in Knots…

11 12 2007

Hey ya’ll! Please say a prayer for me today. I am a wreck. I think the anticipation of the decision from SACS is getting to me more than I realized. We’ve been on probation for the past 2 years and it’s only these past 2 days that I’ve actually worried about it. My stomach is all in knots right now. So much so that I’m starting to feel sick with anxiety. Everybody thought we’d know by now what the decision was but I just checked my work email and nobody knows anything yet. Add to that my usual excitement about being able to go to 7|22 tonight, my excitement about the break starting, about this weekend, and about my sister coming to ATL next weekend and I am a bit of a mixed bag of emotions right now. So please, if ya got a second, lift up a quick prayer for a sister that I’ll still have my job tomorrow, that we’ll find out something soon, and that my tummy will feel better… đŸ˜¦

Actions

Information

2 responses

11 12 2007
Jam

I’ve been praying for you. Please send updates when you know.

11 12 2007
Angela

Meditate on this. Say it out loud a lot. I promise it helps . . .
For He Himself has said, I will not in any way fail you nor give you up nor leave you without support. I will not, I will not, I will not in any degree leave you helpless nor forsake nor let you down or relax My hold on you! Assuredly not!
Hebrews 13:5b

Leave a Reply

