The Super Date

16 12 2007

So I’ve been sitting here for the past 4 hours or so trying to figure out a really cool and witty way to write about my wonderful Super Date today with Jon Carr. Well, before I could do that you know I had to call my family and friends and tell them about it. And no one was home. No one except my mama. So I told my mama. And she was very excited. 

I still don’t have a cool way to describe the day. I keep  writing stuff and then erasing it because how do you put into words something so amazing that it makes your stomach do back flips? How do you describe something so amazing that went by in such a whir that you still think you’re dreaming? But I wasn’t dreaming. It was real. It was very real. And my boyfriend Jon Carr is amazing. And if you want to know the details of my Super Date, you’ll have to call me because the words on this page just don’t seem to be doing it justice…

I don’t know, maybe I"ll try again tomorrow when I’ve come off cloud nine and actually gotten some sleep…

Actions

Information

One response

16 12 2007
Angela

Hee hee! I wish I was there so I could see the stars in your eyes. I want all the details during lunch on Wednesday!!!

Leave a Reply

