What Happened to the Chicken Wings?

21 01 2008

So I’ve been to the grocery store twice in the past 3 days and I can’t seem to find any chicken wings. Do they not sell chicken wings anymore? I just want to make a nice pot of chicken and noodles. I thought that maybe there was some kind of news report that I missed that said chicken wings are no longer safe to eat. Does anybody know anything about this? I just don’t understand…

And speaking of chicken, last night I made some chicken in my crock pot and accidentally left it sitting in the pot all night last night and all day today. That was going to be dinner for the next couple days, but now that’s pretty much a whole meal down to waste…

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

