Dayz Like This

25 01 2008

Today is one of those days where I have everything and nothing to do. There’s absolutely nothing on my agenda. But I have a lot of editing to do. I’ve always got some school work to do. My room needs cleaning. There’s a Making the Band marathon on MTV…

I think I have a hidden desire to be a singer or a model. I keep watching Making the Band and America’s Next Top Model reruns OVER and OVER and OVER again. The same episodes. OVER and OVER and OVER. Maybe that would explain my addiction to karaoke. And maybe that’s why I keep imitating the modeling poses every time I watch Top Model. Have I missed my calling?

Not.

Actions

Information

One response

26 01 2008
Angela

Those things are like car accidents. You just can’t look away. For every one person whose dreams come true, dozens more are cruelly dashed against a stone. But I watch ’em too.

Leave a Reply

