I Don’t Wanna…

20 02 2008

I’ve got lots of papers that I need to grade. But I don’t wanna. I need to eat. But I don’t wanna. I need to watch this film for my Survey of Documentary film class tomorrow night. But I don’t wanna. All I wanna do is veg out on my bed and watch TV. All I wanna do is sit here and look at the pictures of me and Jon and think about the fact that I love him. It’s amazing to think that I went from not caring about men and relationships to loving this man. This man who loves me for who I am. This man that I want to share my life with, meaning, at the end of the day, I want to talk to him and tell him all about what happened. I guess that’s just how it goes…

Actions

Information

One response

21 02 2008
Sis

Who would have thunk it!! (smile) I am so happy that you are in this place in your life. Remeber enjoy the ride!! (Okay I watch too much Dr. Alli and Scott Baio!!

Leave a Reply

