Random Thoughts on a Tuesday Night

5 03 2008

Just came back from a Hawks game. They lost. I don’t follow basketball too tight but apparently that’s a trend with the Hawks. Today I learned that people who play for mediocre teams and lose everytime make more money in one night than I earn in an entire year of educating today’s youth. Somehow when I think about the "investment" I made in going to grad school, it doesn’t seem to add up. I knew I should have just run those darn laps when I was on the basketball team in high school. Instead I quit because I was too daggone tired and out of shape…

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

