Am I Crazy?

26 03 2008

I signed up for another Improv class at Dad’s Garage. It starts tonight and I am very nervous. My last experience with improv was very cathartic. I learned a lot about myself, I grew as a person, I got in touch with my inner child. And not to mention I got an awesome boyfriend out of the deal. But I think as far as the craft goes, I suck. I didn’t do very well. But several of my friends continue to insist that I’d be great and that I should give improv another try. So I gave in to the peer pressure and signed up for Level 2 and here I am only 7 hours away from my first class and I’m a bit of a nervous wreck. I just hope that I have a good class. Well, we’ll see what happens…

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

