How Yesterday Came Full Circle

24 04 2008

Early yesterday morning I got a text msg from a friend of mine who was very frustrated because he felt like he couldn’t find enough creative energy flowing in the town where he lives. He asked me if I had any creative people in my circle around here. I replied with "Yes, I’ve got a nice little creative vibe down here."

Fast forward to around 6:30 pm last night I came home and typed this on my Twitter:

On my way to improv class. I don’t think I’m feeling this anymore. Four more weeks to go and this may be the last class I take…

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

