Where the Wind Takes Me

9 05 2008

It’s Friday morning and I’m still waiting to see if our application will be approved at AMLI. In the meantime, I need to go get my car registration renewed. I just looked at my calendar and realized that my next few weekends are wide open, I have nothing planned as of right now. That makes me happy. Sometimes I stay on the go so much that it’s nice when I have weekends where I can just go where the wind takes me. My summer break is starting in 3 weeks. I can’t wait. Although I won’t really be able to go where the wind takes me per se because I still have a lot of faculty development to do, I look forward to not having to teach any classes during that time.

But today is my day off. I’m going to take care of my car and after that, who knows? Only the wind I guess…

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

