Random Thoughts on a Thursday Morning

15 05 2008

Last night was my last improv class. I’m such a dork. I get to the end and I’m always saying I’m never taking another improv class. But then I woke up this morning and I was like "hmm…Level 3 might be kinda fun…"  I don’t know. Maybe I’m being too hard on myself thinking that I’m worse than I really am. Or maybe I really suck. Who knows and who cares? Well, I guess I do or else I wouldn’t be up writing and thinking about it at 8:30 am…

Literally two more weeks until this quarter is over and it can’t come fast enough. I’m really looking forward to this summer break. I just hope I can get all those things I put on my faculty development form accomplished. I might have been a little ambitious and overzealous in filling it out. There’s only but so much you can do in 5-7 weeks.

Ok, quick sidebar…I’m sitting here watching the American Idol episode from last night. Question? What is she saying, much less what is she doing? I think Simon Cowell’s reaction at 2:57 matches mine:

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

