Homemade Goodness–Sadie & Bertha At It Again!

11 06 2008

Since Bertha and I will be moving in 4 days, I'm making it a point not to go grocery shopping until we get to our new place so that we don't have to transport a bunch of food. So today when I came home from work I felt like cooking, but that meant I was confined to only using foods and ingredients that we already had in the house. Good thing I'm a creative cook. I found some chicken legs in the freezer and built a fabulous meal around that.

The result? Tuscan Romano Chicken with Pineapple Rice and Mixed Vegetables. We topped it off with some fake liquor. Now THAT was some good eating. YUM!! Now I've gotta go–the itis is settling in…

100_0886 100_0894

Actions

Information

One response

12 06 2008
Jam

The Itis! LOL!!!!!

Leave a Reply

