All Work and No Play Makes One Open Up Photo Booth…

9 01 2009

So tonight I'm supposed to be catching up on work. I've got the last bit of color correcting to do on Faithfully Divided, I've got tons of homework for Bible class, I need to get a head start on preparing for classes next week, I need to revise my demo reel and my website, I've got a script to do rewrite. With all that work everybody needs a little break. But I think me and Khalilah had a little bit too much fun with Photo Booth….

Photo 2
Photo 10
Photo 16
Photo 19
Photo 20
Photo 24   

Photo 35
Photo 36
Photo 37 
Photo 43 Photo 42

Actions

Information

One response

11 01 2009
Terina

you guys are nuts….love ya!

Leave a Reply

