In the Thick of It All

20 07 2009

Hello Convergence Readers!

I know I've been pretty quiet over here lately. To say that things have been busy is a vast understatement. I finally found out that I will keep my job, but ever since I got that news, it's been a whirlwind at work. Between training sessions and trying to move from one building to another, I've spent more time at that place in the past week than I care to recount. But its all good. Hopefully all the chaos will be over soon.

But the main reason why I haven't been keeping up with Convergence is that we're really in the thick of getting the word out about my film "Something Worth Waiting For." If you haven't been to the site yet, make sure you pay us a visit! Great discussions and great fundraising are in full swing over there! So since it's hard for me to upkeep two blogs, my updates here on Convergence might be few and far between for a little while. But keep checking back, you never know when I'll have some kind of personal rant that I only want my readers to know about. 😉 Please bear with me, but in the meantime, don't forget to visit Something Worth Waiting For!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

