Thankful

11 07 2010
Avril group shot

Last night my friends threw a going away send-off for me at the bowling alley. I'm so blessed to have met so many wonderful people while in Atlanta. Sometimes you don't realize just how great your friends are until you have to leave them. From Lorna, who was the first friend I made in Atlanta as she gave me the lay of the land of the film community here…to Davetta who I've only known for a few months while serving as a producer at Blueprint Church–every person in this picture is what has made Atlanta so great.

I'm sure going to miss these guys!

Actions

Information

One response

11 07 2010
JamSmooth

I would’ve been there but I was having my own party. We’ll definitely miss you!

Leave a Reply

